Early Voting

Early Voting

Applications for online/phone voting for the council elections are now open > HERE.

Early voting is open; anyone enrolled can vote now. 

City of Sydney voters can vote early at:

  • Abraham Mott Hall 17 Argyle Place Millers Point
  • 144 Clarence Street Sydney
  • Sydney Returning Officer's Suite 302, Level 3, 83 York Street Sydney
  • Rex Centre 58A Macleay Street Potts Point 
  • St Barnabas Church 183 Broadway Ultimo
  • Redfern Town Hall Level 2, 73 Pitt Street Redfern 

You can check the locations at > HERE (untick the ‘Polling locations’ box).

Woollahra Council voters can vote early at the Woollahra Returning Officer Level 4, 202-233 New South Head Road Edgecliff.

Postal voting applications are open and you can apply online > HERE.

Let's work together to celebrate and protect our great city!