Honour Award

5 October 2016

I was very proud to be part of the NSW Parliamentary LGBTI Cross Party Working Group given the joint President’s Award at this year’s NSW annual LGBTI community service Honour Awards. MPs from across the political spectrum have been working together for community outcomes and includes Liberal MP Bruce Notley-Smith, Labor MLC Penny Sharpe, The Greens MP Jenny Leong, Nationals Legislative Council Deputy President Trevor Khan and myself. Winners of the 2016 Honour Awards HERE.