Human Rights Talk

7 July 2015

The four 2015 Australians of the Year speak at Inspiring Change in Human Rights on Monday 13 July 5.30-7pm at Sydney Town Hall. Guests include Annabel Crabb, Lord Mayor Clover Moore, HRC President Gillian Triggs and Sex Discrimination Commissioner Elizabeth Broderick and the year’s nominees: Rosie Batty, Jackie French, Drisana Levitzke-Gray and Juliette Wright.