Electorate Boundaries

The NSW Electoral Commission has released proposed new state electoral boundaries for NSW. The changes would mean the Sydney electorate would regain most of Surry Hills, Moore Park and Centennial Park, plus Lord Howe Island, but lose all of Woollahra and Edgecliff to the Vaucluse electorate.

You can make comments on the proposals until Wednesday 9 December: > HERE.